Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I have used this a few times since having it and it works really well.

Assembly.
The unit comes in a box and some assembly is required. This is very easy just slot the head and handle in a do up the screws. The back of the handle acts as a cable tidy.

In use.
On our tiled kitchen floor it rejuvenated the surface very well. It left the floor clean and only slightly damp. On a well trodden hall carpet it also worked wonders and it now looks much cleaner and brighter. The unit is quite light and easy to use and steer around everyday objects using the supplied carpet glider fitting,
The unit feels quite robust compared to a really cheap steamer we got from a discount supermarket (this lasted a day before dying). The only think I would have liked to have seen is a longer mains cable but this is a minor niggle as I expect for most people the supplied cable will be adequate but we have a really long hall and stairway being in an older house.

Overall.
It is best to buy a brand as this Hyundai steam mop is well put together and in practice works extremely well on carpets and floors of all types.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Great for deep cleaning of your home. Would recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT THE SLEEVES DO COME OFF EASILY WHEN THEY GET TO WET. APART FROM THIS ITS REALLY GOOD YOU THINK YOUR FLOOR ARE CLEAN UNTIL YOU USE THIS YOU WILL BE SURPRISED I HAVE SAVED A FORTUNE NOT HAVING TO BUY ALL THAT EXPENSIVE FLOOR CLEANER ETC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
failed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Product as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
I would recommend this steam mop to all those disabled people who have hard flooring. It is light weight so easy to pull/push round. The mop heads are easy to attach and then shove in the washing machine to clean. Top marks
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2012
Bought for someone who has difficulty using a conventional mop due to disability!. They found it easy and light to use
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
My sweet friends bought me this mop as I am suffering back problems at the moment. The pros are that's it's incredibly light, is easy to use and has a swivelling head which makes it easy to get into corners and such. It leaves my floors very clean. Unlike some reviewers I don't find that I get puddles of water. I found that only putting one measure of water in the dispenser at a time really helps the steam come through in a constant and even stream. The negatives? Only one and that is that when left standing the mop can fall over as it is so lightweight. Once I realised this happened I just made certain it was leaning against something. It's a small negative and certainly doesn't put me off this useful little steam cleaner.
22 Comments| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2012
after a bad start i,e no handle or mop heads, I recived the complete item very quickly,
this is for the money a very good bit of kit, Have found it does the job very well,
It does not leave the floor wet as some have said that it does ,Can not fault it!!
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)