Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 October 2014
If you are affected by the ad in the way on kindle fire which you can't close instead of tapping the close Button press the back arrow on your device and it shall remove the ad
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Doesn't work well. The game doesnt fit on the screen therefore becomes frustrating. I wasn't impressed with this games at all
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I would give it a bettet review if i could actually play it. Everytime i cluck on it to pkay an advert pops up and freezes the game. So i rate this very poor
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
great game very addictive can"t put it down, the whole family loves playing the cube, details are great.loads of fun
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Looks great but usability is shockingly poor. Some games work great but expect to lose all lives on the most simple of games. Pointless downloading this or the extra game packs.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Nice games for all ages of the family, can play on mobile device or tablet.
Great graphics and music, hard to use but once you have the hang of it its great !! 3 out of 5 stars from me
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Its just as if you were in the studio and the training mode is excellent. Fabulous game although be careful, its addictive.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Bought this game as I love the show, however I can't even get past the title screen. As soon as I click play an add pops up and it won't let me cross it off. I've tried removing the app and reinstalling but that has had no affect. Utter waste of my money, very disappointed!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
The whole family have got involved with the challenges. There are a wide variety of games. Some are frustrating as you can't steer the screen where you need to go to complete the challenge but that is probably more to do with our skills not the game. Better instructions wouldn't be a bad thing for some challenges but you cm practice as often as you like to work out how to do each one. All in all a good way to argue with your family about who is the best!!!!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Great challenge - not got used to the tilting yet but will master it - good fun - need a steady hand
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

The Chase
£1.99
Eggheads
£1.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)