Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
Nike Men's Element 1/2 Zip Long Sleeve Top - Black/Reflective Silver, 2X-Large
Size: 2X-Large|Colour: Black/Reflective Silver|Change
Price:£49.07 - £199.78


on 21 November 2012
This running outfit is great for runs during an early autumn/winter morning. It keeps you warm and dry. I strongly prefer this over a jacket which doesn't "breathe" as much. The Nike Element Half Zip provides a vastly higher running comfort.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2012
This top is really comfortable. Made from a stretch nylon type material it is really comfortable for sports or general weekend wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2015
Product was quick to arrive after dispatch and in good condition. I'm 5' 9" and bought a small; the product was slightly longer than expected but still fitted well. This top is great for running in all weather and it's extremely comfortable. Overall, I'm very pleased with the product and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
Simply an excellent piece of kit - good fit, quality, look forward to wearing.
Isn't it stupid that amazon insist on so many words though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2015
My husband loves this top and wears it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2013
the product is good and the price was good my only issue was with the sizing, a top like this i feel should be quite tight fitting and usually when i buy a size small it is but this is very baggy and loose so i only use it as a base layer really which isnt what it is intended for
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2015
Brilliant as all the clothes by NIKE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2015
Great running or gym top, very comfy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2015
Excellent value and very comfrtable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2015
Not worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)