Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
18
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2016
Should be great an is readable but for all.the wrong reasons. In desperate need of an edit... sentences unfinished, stats wildly wrong... I mean has nobby styles really played 3000 games for United.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
If you've been a united fan for a long time and wonder what happens to players - particularly those no longer in the public eye , then you'll probably enjoy this . It's well researched and can also be dipped into
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
If you are a true United person, then this book will interest you. Nice to know where some of the old heroes went.

There are a few missing, but it is quit comprehensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
bought as as range of kindle books for my husband and downloaded a few which he thought was a good idea for christmas not ready any yet but such great space savers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
As a Manchester United supporter I really enjoyed this book, some of the players named were but a distant memory until I read the book.
Very interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Its brief, could check yourself on Google but it does have players you will have forgotten.
Interesting if you are a die hard fan of a certain age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I liked the book because it covered players going back as far as the Busby Babes and more. It also reminded me of players I forgot about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Enjoyed reading this book being a red fan.nice to know where all the old hands finished up .great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Lots of good detail for browsing but needs some checking for consistency of presentation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
interesting to review where some of these were that I recall from years ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)