Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
191
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2013
I had to really concentrate on the characters. Not to be read when tired! . Constantly tried to match visual clues with the known characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
I love all the books by this author. They are exciting, well written. With this book in particular I really did not want to put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
The plot is a bit too similar to other books on the Templars, the language flows better in the second half than in the first few chapters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Excellent book. Well written, building excitement, plots and counter plots developing, all to grip the reader into a very good read. Liz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
What an amazing book
I could not stop till I reached the end
So many twists and turns
Best book I have read in a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Have tried completing this book several times but I just can't get into this as it appears to keep going off at a tangent. Maybe it's me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
First book I have read by John Paul Davis , don't think it will be the last . Very Good story , was hooked within the first few pages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
The subject matter has always been popular. Although the novel I felt lacked pace and depth. A bit clunky, but a good first attempt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Not a bad read , but nothing new or different to the many Templar/conspiracy books already out. Buy it if this is your thing I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I foynd the long scenarios about the world of banking tedius, detracting fromthe story,.in fact I gave up 2 thirds the way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse