Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2016
Love these small tins which you can never get in the supermarket. Great cupboard staples. Very quick delivery too - arrived in a day and a half! Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
It taste really good, perfect with curries and i will buy again, and i love coconut dishes.Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I live alone and love Thai currys but I used to use only half the tin of Coconut milk so I kept storing left over milk in fridge and kept forgetting about it. Although two of these combined is less than a normal sized tin they are idea for one curry and very handy to have in the house. Even if you use two tins they are generally less than, or the same price as a normal sized tin, so you can't really loose.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
What I like best about this is the size and the fact it is available on subscribe and save. The quality is OK, but not great. I have used few other milks recently, some way creamier and all liquid - this one always has watery white liquid and a bulk as a greasy mass, and the taste is not as good too. But is still not a disaster.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
these cans are the perfect size for one or two people.Large sizes hang about in the fridge going stale and finish up getting binned. They work out cheap and there is next day free delivery.Cant really go wrong.Recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Perfect amount for lots of recipes rather than wasting the remainder from a regular sized can!! Ideal to have a stock of these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
These small tins are convenient when you don't need a whole tine of coconut milk and can't be bothered to freeze the remains of a large tin (I always lose the frozen portion or forget I have it then end up with multiple frozen portions tucked away in the remotest corners of the freezer).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
The Blue Dragon Coconut Milk Mini Cans 165 ml is value for money
and cost effective plus quality for quantity i will buy again !

Mark Rouphine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Good size tin.
Very nice milk inside, makes such a difference to my curries. Lovely coconut flavour.
Tin is just the right size and no waste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)