Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
494
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£6.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2013
GREAT ACTION AND STORY, DANIEL AT HIS BEST, A FILM FOR ALL THE FAMILY. A MUST WATCH FOR ALL
FANTASTIC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I like it, It was good the first time I saw it, this copy is just as excellent, a film you can watch again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Great film, which i already had on video. I wanted this film on DVD because i don't play video's anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Just Brilliant, not much else to be said really one of the best film i have ever seen,if not the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
This is one of my fav films of all time have bought to show family members thantyou for prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
This is an excellent film whiuch I already ghad on video but enjoyed it so much I had to get it on DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
This is a super film which the music sound track is totally fantastic too. a must for any film person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
But I only just got around to buying it. The music was tremendous and I can't wait to watch it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Always liked this film particularly the score. Have been waiting for the blu ray disc to be available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
This film is awesome, Daniel Day Lewis is just amazing and I can't wait watch it again, its a classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)