Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
19
3.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2012
Bought this case for grand-daughters Innotab. Really pleased with it but could have done with a handle of some sort to carry it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
The case is totally unsuitable for Innotab. It is way too big and therefore does not hold it in place or give it much protection. Do not buy this for Innotab. I just wasted my money on it and had to buy another one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Bought for the Vtech Innotab 2. Case is a lot larger than the Innotab so feels a bit flimsy when inside and I wonder if my daughter will drop it easily if were to take somewhere. I think now a harder backed case may have been better. However for the money you cant complain. Haven't tested to see if waterproof as it states yet.....!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Miles too big for innotabb and doesn't seem particularly well made also not very attractive looks wise similar too a big baggy pencil case with no handle for kids to hold actualy seems to get dropped more often than if I had no case at all:(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
was poor fit, much bigger than item supposedly meant for, I definitely wouldn't buy agai, my granddaughter looked disappointed, think she was expecting it to look like granny's! 9 grqnnye's fits)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
I was a bit disappointed, too large for the item and didn't feel a very good quality but it was cheap so I suppose it's like they say you only get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Does the job, but a bit too big for the Innotab, so tablet keeps slapping around inside :(
Also, no storage, or handle/carry strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
This has been very good as my grandaughter knows when she has finished playing on her innottab she has to put ut away in the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
bought for grandaughter for her Vtech tablet at christmas, does the same job as the more expensive item. I would recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Excellently priced cover, very durable and fits innotab tablet perfectly with room for a number of game cartridges inside too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)