Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 21 July 2013
Arrived very quickly, very easy to put together and attach, daughter loves it and puts everything in it including drinks, biscuits, toys etc. Great little purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Good product but could do with being a little bigger - won't fit many beakers or cups in it... Only uber thin sports bottles
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
brilliant for carry drinks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Bought because it only cost 2£ extra as delivery free over 100! Otherwise pretty expensive for a bottle holder. Although good quality and my daughter likes it. I suppose if you buy these products, you expect the accessories to Los be expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
My daughter who is11 years old,saved her birthday money for the scooter and she loves it. I think it is expensive but she enjoys it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
my granddaughter hasn't used it yet as she is too young, but her mom thinks it will be perfect for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
it does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Looks lovely and delivery was quick. As it is a Christmas Present for my grandson it has been used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)