Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 3 March 2016
Brilliant service ....very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2013
Oh I do love this movie a little bit! The last edition to my DVD collection of Twilight, was in pristine condition and arrived exactly when i wanted it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2016
I love it. Nice little twist as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2015
Daughter has the complete saga
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2013
Excellent final film to a captivating series. Keeps you watching from the first few seconds as Bella opens her eyes as a vampire. Till the credits role and the Twilight Saga ends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2013
I was always a great lover of the Vampire Question but this whole series brought a whole new meaning of a love story-Vampire and werewolf-amazing but was end was it really?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2013
twilight was the best of all until this fab film beat it by far,,just a perfect ending to a new begining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2016
happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2013
great ending to the series. it is a little bit different from the book which I really enjoyed too great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2013
I thought saying goodbye to Edward and Bella would be a difficult film to make, however that said, this film is an excellent finale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse