Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 April 2014
I only take prescription drugs when I absolutely have to and I like to know as much as possible about a particular drug before I take it, so I thought this book would be a useful source of reference. However, I felt it was disappointing because it didn't cover enough drugs in sufficient depth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
A basic reference that is ok for the most popular drugs but all the info is readily available online and in more detail! If you haven't got a pc/tablet handy it's a basic reference.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2016
So little medicines reviewed. A waste of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2014
Really good book to have, for all those questions you forgot to ask/ didn't have time to ask your GP. It's very detailed, very precise, has lots of information: possible side effects but also if they're likely to subsist or disappear , how long it takes before it actually works.... A very good book to have
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2015
Tells you what you want to know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2016
Could not find what I wanted, didn't give the sort of information I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2013
Most of the upto date medicines our covered well enough .

But navigating the kindle version is slow and laborious .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2015
Well explained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2013
This is just what I hoped it would be. But, should never be used instead of professional help. It is straightforward and concise and well worth a look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)