Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2012
These fit perfect for my sons leapad also have a little pocket at the front to but games in and spare batteries
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
I bought two of these (another colour as well as this one). Great product that has the feel of a scuba wetsuit. Actual dimensions of case are: 21.2cm x 15cm x 2cm. The side pouch height is exactly 10cm. Now I have put in my Presigio Multipad Tablet PC (Model # PMP3270B). The dimensions of this tablet are exactly 19.7cm x 11.2cm x 1cm. This case fits this tablet perfectly. Snugly with no room to spare on the length but you could possibly go another .5cm on the height. If you go for anything bigger than this tablet's dimensions, it will not fit this case. I hope this information is useful.

As far as the quality of the case goes, it is pretty good and I am very happy with the zips which runs very smoothly and do not snag at all. The wetsuit material is also very nice and will definitely protect the tablet from bangs, knocks or drops.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
great product, the leap pad fits in it perfectly. No need to pay loads of money for leapfrogs case when this is better and does the same job. Would recommend this to my friends.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
Definitely worth the money and would recommend. The quality is good and sufficient room for Leap Pad cartridges in spare pocket - bonny colour too but essentially it offers some protection for the Pad when carrying it around.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2012
I was looking for a case for my son's Leap Pad but the brand's own case is ridicilously priced. This one doesn't have a hard shell, other than that, it does the job.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
This case is durable and soft. It fits my daughter's leappad tablet easily and has a front pocket that I use to store games and spare batteries. It makes it easy to keep things together and prevent small games cartridges being lost as easily. Really good price for a great product. The purple is really bright which my daughter loves and compliments the purple console
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Bought this to protect my daughter's Leappad 2 for home and travelling. A good buy and the leappad fits in it just fine with room for games as well. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Sturdy and reliable, this case is perfect protection for your kids' Leapfrog device.
If you are considering it, buy it. You'll be happy that you did.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I bought this carry case for my daughters Leappad2. It fitted perfectly and the case has a zipped pocket at the front to hold her games. My daughter loves it and she takes it everywhere with her. Really well made excellent quality. Arrived in perfect time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
I was looking for a case for my daughters leap pad and this is perfect for it. She loves the colour and is easy for her to store many games as well as her pink leap pad love this item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)