Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
302
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2017
Awesome show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
One of the best series ive seen. When watching it it seems to go on and on but trust me thats good because u dont want it to end. Full of twists and turns and for once i could not figure guess the plot at all in advance.
It is horror at its best and so not for kids
Ive watched all three series and i definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I dont usually watch things like this but we were told how good it was so gave it a try. All I can say without spoiling it is that its very very odd and freaky but in a way that makes you want to watch more. You almost cant believe what you are watching but its mad in a very good way. Very creepy but great storylines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
I purchased this DVD over a week ago. I got it from a different place as it was a bit cheaper that what amazon are selling it for. However I would definitely of paid £29.99 if I hadn't of found it cheaper as it is so worth the money. I watched this set in one day that's how good it was, every time one episode ended I couldn't wait to see the next. At first it is a little hard to understand and very deep but after a while you kind of get use to it. For me the end could of been a lot better I think I was disappointed purely because of the fact once again I wanted to know what happened next and it just ended as a cliff hanger. I can't wait for season two to come out. I highly recommended this!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2016
Pilot was great, after that I'm not hooked. it just gets a bit well. Predictable. And boring. Some bits are stupid. Some bits are good. Some of the story goes way off. There is no suspense after episodes 2. Over half way through the series just find myself turning it off half way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
I wanted to watch this show for ages and never caught it while it was on TV so I tried one episode and before I knew it I'd binge watched the whole first season in two nights! It's a must see, gripping twisted and creepy, every character is intriguing and all add to the great story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
It's great to see horror genre depicted so well on television. The cast is diverse, the scares are not just designed to gross you out or make you jump, so it feels quite sophisticated to watch. Jessica Lange is terrifying, I wouldn't want to meet her in real life based on this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
At only 12 episodes long why is this terrific tv series so expensive,i could get a box set and a bag of chips for what there asking.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2016
Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2011
This is a fantastic drama. Better than True Blood. Edge of your seat stuff. Pure brilliance,gripping drama that sends you to bed watching the top of the stairs for movement. Even worse if you have a cellar. Good luck and enjoy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)