Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
79
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2017
Always great to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
nice recording...nice to listen to..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Mostly the older generation tracks, but thats not sayong buble doesnt play his part.
This is an excellent contrast between generations and is a great pair od cds.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
We bought this for background music at our wedding, after hearing it in a local restaurant. Would definately recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Nice easy listening 😀😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Have listened to this both at home and in the car. Great to sing along too. Thoroughly enjoyed this cd set and have bought one for my parents for Christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
I love to put this on in the car when I've got a fairly long drive. So smooth, you'll never have road rage! Other drivers probably wonder about the crazy woman singing at the top of her voice though.....
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
The CD arrived well on time but I was disappointed with the age of some of the recordings. The Sinatra section was fine but Buble and Bennett included some ancient tracks, however for the price it is a reasoable buy
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2012
Good songs but sound quality not great on some tracks especially Sinatra and Bennett ones. Good value and mix of tracks. Buble sounds as good as ever! A couple of songs had me dancing around my kitchen like a youngster.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, OLD STANDARDS FROM THE "OLD BOYS" AND SOME NEW ONES FROM "THE YOUNG LAD"
A MUST FOR CROONER LOVERS.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)