Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2012
Had this on my HTC phone, and was always trying to beat my highest score. The downside was the screen being too small to play fast enough unless you used a touchpen (stumpy fingers helped created nonsense words). Now I have this on my Kindle Fire, and it is crisp and superb, as the letters are BIG! It keeps your brain active, as you are always up against the clock to find the best combination of letters to make the longest words (4 or more help keep the timer at bay). Speed is of the essence when it comes to getting a really good score.
0Comment| 64 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Quick and fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
You don't get much better than this...for FREE! Addictive word game, easy to use and great fun to play. 5 stars due to ease of use, fun factor and working the brain a little harder.
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Great game. You really have to be quick on the buttons to ensure you get a high score. Very enjoyable.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Very good. Keeps the brain active. Spelling seems to be going out of practice so more people should use this.

Would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Great fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
We all enjoy this game. Easy to play. Well set out. Taxes the brain and fun at the same time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
A great game to keep my brain functioning and also challenges me. Idea for use with my kindle/ Keeps me alert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Love this game! Quick and easy to play when on my lunch break or when I a bored with the TV.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Very good word game based on scrabble in that you have 7 random letters each assigned a value with which to make words of 4 letters or more and the target is 100 words in the time allowed. Extra points scored for longer words, and time credits earned by fast play. You can swap out letters and shuffle them. You can also save your high scores so you always have a target to beat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)