Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
37
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2012
I purchased this headband last year, arrived quickly and was as described. Kept my head nice and warm and looks great!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I was alarmed at some other reviews but this product was spot-on. Good quality and the right size for my adult daughter. She is delighted.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
For the amount I paid this headband is fine, the colour is white/cream not sable as the picture shows so I was disappointed as it doesn't match my coat. It's a tight fit but I have a small head so fits ok. As the saying goes you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
looks brilliant, had so many compliments about it, it's much nicer than ones I've seen in high town shops. Lasts well too, 2 winters and it still feels new.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
The quality of this headband is ok but it very small. I bought this for my 13 year old daughter but it fits my 4 year old. I wouldn't recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
just what i wanted. its a bit snug so if oyu have a big head may not fit. but all in all very happy. arrived promptly
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Good quality and very warm, looks much more expensive than it cost. A lot of my friends have admired it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
it is lovely i wear it everywhere its my favourite hat but i think you should show more picture of the inside because i thought it would be an elastic band but its still very nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Looks really good
A little bit tight but will soon stretch but then I have a large head
Definitely good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Arrived very quickly despite being xmas. Excellent quality and good Fit. I was looking for a headband that wasn't too wide in depth as my daughter has a small head. This headband was exactly as I was looking for and she loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)