Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
237
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2017
How can you go wrong with a big ball filled with Lindor chocolates?
I've purchased this a couple times as gifts, and needless to say, the recipient has always been happy.
There really isn't much to say about this product. If you've ever had or seen a Lindor ball before, the only way to describe this, would be to say it's just a very big version of that!
Inside, you'll find around 40 of these Lindor chocolates, unfortunately not as big as the wrapper.
The actual packaging is a round ball that can open out in to two halves, presumably one of the halves is to be used as a sharing bowl, but don't get you're hopes up, as I only got 1 chocolate!
This is the perfect gift for anyone who loves Lindt chocolate, including yourself of course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 5 December 2015
Whats not to love about Lindlt chocolate and I am not an avid chocolate fan.
I bought two of these as gifts and they were very well received :)
A giant looking chocolate is a novelty and when unwrapped it reveals the container of chocolate heaven.
The chocolates are inside a plastic ball which comes part into two halves.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
A brilliant product, which my son (9) loved. This year I decided to buy one really good quality egg as there was so much wasted last year when many people bought him little eggs and so on. You can't beat Lindt, it's such beautiful, creamy chocolate. It was a terrific present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Bought this for my fiance, it was packed full of Lindt chocolates, nicely packaged as a giant lindt with a plastic ball inside holding all of the chocolate, that she now uses as storage on her make up table.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Great fun, the children almost enjoyed unwrapping it as much as eating it, a good amount in there and makes a nice change from a 'box when gifting them to people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
you could easily become addicted to these ! Amazing treat, perfect as a gift for a loved one or for yourself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Several bought for family members at Easter and much appreciated!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Bought this as a gift for my dad. Item arrived quickly and my dad loved it. Only downside is the lindor are smaller than normal but still a great gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
great price - fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Great Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)