Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
22
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
Excellent thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Great like before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 25 October 2013
All in all this is not a bad product. It is certainly well priced and it does the job. The webbing material is a coarse woven man made material that feels like plastic and is quite stiff. This ensures that it will not distort and should stay looking like new. The buckle mechanism is very effective and does not slip, no matter how tightly you set the belt. In fact, the tighter the belt, the more securely it will be held. The edges of the buckle are however quite sharp, and if you do not have a shirt tucked in, you start to feel the edges of the buckle digging in while sitting.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
As a man of formerly not inconsiderable girth, I've been losing a heap of weight and short of carving holes in my old belts (Which I've been doing, which has inevitably led to catastrophic belt failure!) these are the answer...as my waist gets smaller, I just have to pull them tighter!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
Looking at the photo it looks like a buckle I'm used to using, but on receiving it's a bit odd. I'll get used to it I'm sure. Just not what I was expecting. The belt feels tough though so that's a plus :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Its an all size belt you can cut the bit of excess if you need to or you can keep it in case you get fat in the future. The buckle is really shiny. Good for its price and the delivery was good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Not the best webbing belt I have had, I would look around before buying this one. Poor quality I have to say.AET
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
well made belt the buckle easy to use grips well.
product arrived 3 days before estimate date well surprised when I went to the letter box.
the belt is a good width so fits snug round your waist overall couldn't find any faults with the product recommend it both in price and workmanship
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
The item was as described by the seller, it arrived well before the time it was due to be delivered good quality for the price paid, the only thing I found a bit light was the buckle but in all fairness that isnt a major problem. Would recomend this company if your in the market for similar items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
If there is ever a zombie apocalypse and you get bitten and need to chop of your arm/leg before the infection turns you into a zombie you'll be glad you had a belt to stop the after amputation bleeding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)