Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2013
Bought this as a present for my 2 year old, he absolute loved it, his slightly older brother loved it aswell. Defiantly worth buying, converts really easily.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
My 3 year old son loves this! Was a bit unsure as it was so cheap but he thinks it is great! Definitely worth the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
I bought this at the sale price and it was great value for money. My grandson Cameron (2) loves it, and took great pride in showing his grandad and dad how to work it. Excellent for keeping in the car for long journeys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
I bought this toy for my two year old Grandson,who absolutely loves it,what a clever piece of kit.
I would definately go out and buy another one.
One very happy little boy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
This Bob toy is brilliant, my grandson's love it, as described on Amazon, no parts missing, good speedy delivery and would pass onto to friends to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Kept my son amused whilst on car journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Brilliant little toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
great little toy my son will love it would highly recommend :) cant wait to see his face on xmas morning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)