Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
83
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2012
Product is fine in terms of print quality but after printing 4 brief letters in normal black print mode (not full pages of text either) the ink indicator fell significantly. A cartridge will certainly not print anywhere near 400 pages.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Top quality product, in top-quality packaging. No chance of leakage. Speedy delivery. Competitive prices. Product tells you how many copies you'll get out of each cartridge. I've never bothered to count - but it seems to run out quite quickly. Unlike some printers the Kodak Hero 5.1 won't even let you print if ink is low.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
Simple item. Good price. Delivered quickly. No problem.Why say more? That is the essence! The rest is just over the top for such a buy
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
I wish for a full refund or a replacement please for two black ink cartridges?
I ordered two of these. The colour cartridges work great. But both black cartridges don't work; very annoying when I needed to print off some important documents!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Good price, though not convinced at the lower cost per page that Kodak purport to achieve with its line of printers and inks. I seem to go through these at a high rate .... without doing ANY PRINTING! Time to switch I'm afraid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I have used this product before, thought I'd found a better deal else where, but I was wrong, not buying the originals
was not good on the pocket. will stick with Kodak, only trouble is, as I read in a reveiew by someone else, they do evaporate if left in the printer. but what do you expect at a cheap price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
AN EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. WELL PACKAGED AND SPEEDY DELIVERY.AS I HAVE NOT BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BEFORE I WAS UNSURE WHETHER IT WOULD DO THE JOB BUT THE COLOUR QUALITY IS VERY SHARP AND I WOULD CERTAINLY BUY AGAIN AND FULLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
Very pleased with my Kodak AIO printer, and the Ink cartridges work well and go a long way,printing wise,and Colours are very true to the original.The price for these cartridges are very competative.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
This arrived in good time and was perfect for my printer.I chose it because it was a match for my printer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Very good service & value for original equipment
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)