Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2012
This item doesn't mention that it is sutible for the TomTom start 60 ,well it is you have to use the little adapter supplied,i have tried it and it works perfectly.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
the tom tom does not come with a mains charger (once again i don`t know why) when bought just a car/usb lead which is slightly annoying , so i had to get this , small and compact its a charger thats all really, just a quick warning i have a via 120 and had to use the little adaptor piece on the plug be careful not to lose it
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
If you want to charge your TomTom not just in the car but also at home you'll need one of these which is more often than not not included with the TomTom itself. Naturally it does the job it was designed for well but I do resent having to buy this separately when it used to be included in the purchase of the TomTom. I guess that is the standard trend which TomTom is following: charge you more and give you less!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Works perfectly but I don't like having to pay extra for something that should really come with the device. Otherwise the battery drains quickly when you are trying to set routes or plan journeys at home.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
You really need a mains charger for a sat nav no matter what make you buy. This is my second tomtom and I was disappointed this wasn't included in my latest pack. I dislike wires hanging around my car and having a mains charger eliminates this. For me I'd rather get the choice to buy its with the tomtom for a few extra pounds than have the hassle of having to order it up. Good item though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Excellent little accessory that means I am not dependent on the usb connection to my cigarette lighter in the car or the port on my computer. It's very handy and comes with a number of different plug adapters, so good for travelling, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
This is a well made charger. The addition of a Continental 2 pin and UK 3 pin adapter which can be fitted over the USA flat twin pins standard is well done. However be patient changing over as tight fit. The basic fitting is the USA twin flat pin. There is also the spayed twin flat pin adapter which is I think Canadian ?.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
arrived quickly did the job splendidly - lots of attachments so no fear it wouldn't fit well done!! would use this organisation again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
A good purchase, with a range of plug adaptors (three) to use in most countries and a separate lead that can be used with the TomTom as it was not fixed to the charger plug. A super buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Works as expected and the EU plug set is convenient. Excellent for helping charge the many other USB devices one owns.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)