Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 September 2017
keeps the games together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
Not amazing but does what it is intended to. Some of the design I find a little illogical but for the price I am happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2015
Ideal case for DS games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
Does not fit 3ds game cartridges when the discription says it does. Flimsy plastic, poor quality. Disappointing buy which was a present
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
Just as described an ideal case for keeping DS games safe and for transporting them. This was bought as a Christmas stocking filler.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2015
Not the best but will do the job for now.
One of the inside compartments falls out every time it is opened. There is also two places for sd cards to go, but again the sd cards also fall out every time it is opened. The ds games fit perfectly. Sometimes too perfectly and it is a struggle to get them back out. I will not buy another of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2014
After being fed up with carrying individual games around, I bought this lovely space-saver. Cartridges are kept firmly secure in the case, and there's space for a couple of SD type cards too. It's much easier to transport them all in one go. The only issue is my empty slots... Must buy more games to fill it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2014
I tried ages putting games in now they keep falling out and the case came cracked I didnt bother sending it back as it is only minor and not worth the bother but it is very useful I was just in hospital and used it so no complaints there

It needs to be packaged better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2014
Pretty good for what I needed. The "pages" can warp a little when only one side has cartridges, making it a little hard to add others on either side and remove them. Overall pretty good, especially for the price. Works well and is not bulky!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse