Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
227
3.1 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2015
Couldn't connect to the wireless network. Even though the network was available. The netbook doesn't seem to pick up the correct network ID. Very dissatisfied as I really need the Internet to do my work.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Load of rubbish doesn't connect to internet, seller doesn't respond to any emails
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
After buying this netbook for my sons birthday in October, I was annoyed to find that after only a few months the battery is faulty and will not charge! It occasionally shows the netbook as charging but then cuts out and refuses to turn on! Not happy with this product and can not return due to the return has passed! I have to put a star as it will not submit with out one but I would not even give it a 1 star! That's £53.00 I will never see again and a devastated child!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Awful on every level. Could early do anything on this, no flash for petes sake - nothing - and then concked out within 3 months. Never again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Not happy brought to help with a work book and it kept freezing deleting stuff and not saving it when i asked it too , :-(
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
AVOID!! AVOID!! AVOID!! ITEM BROKE AFTER 5 WEEKS OF LIGHT USE.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Rubbish no good worked for an hour then started saying Google not working can't get it off fed up of trying. Also saying new it isn't new got no warranty what a load of twodle
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
It's like a toy, and it's so hard to use. I honestly feel like it's just a waste of money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
My daughter thrilled to bits with this and bag to go with it as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Order this product for my son's birthday work for about 15 minutes and hasn't come on since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)