Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2015
Couldn't connect to the wireless network. Even though the network was available. The netbook doesn't seem to pick up the correct network ID. Very dissatisfied as I really need the Internet to do my work.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Load of rubbish doesn't connect to internet, seller doesn't respond to any emails
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
After buying this netbook for my sons birthday in October, I was annoyed to find that after only a few months the battery is faulty and will not charge! It occasionally shows the netbook as charging but then cuts out and refuses to turn on! Not happy with this product and can not return due to the return has passed! I have to put a star as it will not submit with out one but I would not even give it a 1 star! That's £53.00 I will never see again and a devastated child!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Awful on every level. Could early do anything on this, no flash for petes sake - nothing - and then concked out within 3 months. Never again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Not happy brought to help with a work book and it kept freezing deleting stuff and not saving it when i asked it too , :-(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
It's like a toy, and it's so hard to use. I honestly feel like it's just a waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
I recently bought this to replace a laptop to which I had broken upon receiving the box I was impressed by it. I did not mind its small size at all, however it was hard to work it. Within a few days I went to go charge it only to find that the charging port had broke, I am rather dissatisfied with this purchase.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
I bought this thinking it would be good, SADLY NO, the delete key was upside down and it didn't come on properly, I was stuck looking at the jellybean android logo, I contacted this seller who said they would help me BUT i never heard back from them, I WOULD STRONGLY ADVISE NOT USING THIS SELLER,
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
My son loved it perfect gift for a 10yr + its more of a tablet then a laptop as you have download Microsoft word etc but already has play store etc already on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)