Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2015
Good quality toys, they stand up well without wobbling and go well with other figures in the range, and with the pirate ship. My 3 year old grandson loves them, and plays with them in the bath too

Arrived quickly, well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I bought these as a christmas present for my friends little boy. They are what they are and went down well as he loves jake!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
My 2 year old daughter is mad on Jake and the never land pirates, and she loves these figures.
would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
My daughter loves these we got her a few of the set to do with Jake and they get played with every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Items arrived quickly and were a gift for a child and he loved them I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Got these for my Grandson for xmas and I know he will like them they look really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
My son loved these on his birthday cake! Good quality! Fast delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Great qualoty but don't you pay through te nose for these figures!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
i bought these as a replacement for my daughter as the dog chewed the last lot wanted to replace them before she found out they were perfect and she never found out. the delivery was very fast and efficient got them before the delivery date so very happy with this product and the provider...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)