Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
126
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: Black - Schwarz/Dubarry|Change
Price:£26.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2015
This is the second pair iv bought after a year of wash and wear five times a week every week. Never put in tumble or on radiators as this will help remove the logos on the pants apart from that they are durable, stylish, worth the money and so very comfortable.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Good quality, wash really well and a decent fit. I have washed them so many times I thought they would fall to pieces by now, but no, really excellent quality. They roll up tiny to carry around and dry really quickly. The legs dont roll up either. Very happy to recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
The fit and quality are very good for the price, I'm very happy with them. They wash really well and look good on. I would buy these again, and would recommend.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
I have just run 5k in these and they were fine. Suitable for warmer weather. My legs were chilly after the run (due to British changing weather! Warm when I left windy by the time I came home!) I like thee feel and fit of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Much too big had to return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Very comfy and flexible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Perfect for running. I now have 2 pairs !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
good running trousers. me being small the fit perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Good for purpose.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
the ultrasport women's quick dry running capri pants are the perfect product. Functional, stylish, most comfortable to wear.
I would recommend this product to everyone great quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)