Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: X-Large|Colour: Black - Schwarz/Viktoria Blau|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2015
lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 November 2012
I am a keen runner, and have always been a little skeptical about wearing running trousers - always wear shorts...anyhow considering the colder weather and reasonable price, I thought I would give these a go. I am pleased to say I am a convert and would recommend these as they provide a snug and comfortable fit without any irritation.

Summary: A good quality and reliable addition to any runners kit at a reasonable price.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Good running tights. Long enough for a 6'2" man leg 34' long. Easy wash and dry.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I bought these for my husband, he has now worn them so I can write this review. He was very pleased with them, they kept his legs warm whilst running and the fit was just right. I would recommend these to anyone .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Very comfortable to wear and particularly good for winter running. I bought these to wear for an endurance event and let me tell you they not only made it through the event, but they have become like a second skin. They are very quick drying and have some reflective bits and stripes that will keep you safe when running early in the morning or late at night. No regrets here and for the price, it is a great buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Very cheap, not really compression more running tights. Waistband drawn string keeps things tight great for everyday use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2017
I am very happy with this product. For the price - it does what it is meant for & is good quality product.

Recommended to buy if you are looking for a quality product at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
A perfect product, they fit really well, they're extremely comfortable with a useful rear pocket for phone/keys & will keep me warm for winter training!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 October 2012
These are just the thing for running, cycling, or just leisure wear in the garden for lazy days. They are a snug fit but do not feel too tight or restricting, the length will fit most men and the legs have zips at the bottom. They wash and dry really well, no colour fading either after a couple of washes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Very comfortable and looks good. Zip pocket in the rear to hold keys has been very useful. Very happy and ordering another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)