Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 January 2014
I would recommend this product to anyone it is high quality and well worth the small price paid.and have bought more than 1 pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2014
I chose five stars as it deserves it. fits nicely and stays in place while jogging. keeps wormth in and would recommend product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2013
nice shorts but was suprised by the elasticated leg grips.having said that you hardly notice them after you start running
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2014
They fit nicely, not keen on the sticky plastic that holds the legs down. Don't know yet if they are any good to swim in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2016
Unfortunately, the shorts are not as snug as I expected, based on the fit on the model. They look nice, though.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2013
I use these shorts in the gym and they do not restrict any sort of movement, as well as being very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
I like them a lot, never had this kind of shorts but I like it and would get another pair in the near future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2014
Great product, wear them under my regular shorts, no chaffing and not too hot. Perfect for long runs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2013
I wanted long but ordered short but very happy with the product they feel good on and look good great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
worked as expected keeps me warm for rugby. A zip pocket comes in handy for gum sheild.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)