Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
167
3.6 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Chocolate & Hazelnut|Size: 2500.0000|Change
Price:£26.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2017
Taste of Apple? No. Caramel? No, not at all. These hideous blocks of awfulness taste like they've been soaked in acetone, and they're chewy, so you'll be stuck with that hideous 'flavour' for a disturbingly long time. Avoid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Only reason for 4 star is due to the taste. Maybe this is the first time i am trying this bar. No issues with packing, delivery, happy with that. Maybe until i'm done with half of the pack i might develop the taste for it. In terms of price its decent priced for a 24 pack with the amount of expected protein.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
These are great for topping up your protein if you don't get to eat enough during the day. I also have them on the weekend for breakfast, an especially good hit for when we're gonna take the horses out! I think it tastes great too, and if you add coffee even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
I've been having protein packed bars for a while. They're good to have on the go and if you don't have time to make another meal (if you're bulking). The taste is great, but they're quite dence. I would recommend if you're trying to fit more protein in your day which I currently am
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
I am not that keen on this one its a bit bland SCI-MX Nutrition Pro 2GO Protein Flapjack Box 80 g x 24 Yogurt and Honey - High protein flapjack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Love them. Not great for losing weight but better than a mars bar if you have a craving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
I bought it for my children and they like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2017
tastes soooooo good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Filling and very tasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Worst bars I've tried. Very dry & horrid taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)