Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2014
My two year old son loves timmy and this was a lifesaver whilst we were waiting for our digital tv services to be set up in our new home!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2012
I got this for my little granddaaughter - she loves Timmy and Shaun the Sheep. Both are lovely for little ones, (and Oldies too).Keeps them amused for ages. Very funny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Arrived early well packaged and works well i have enjoyed watching it with my year old granddaughter, who is glued to the TV when it is on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2012
My two year old twins love Timmy Time, so this was a fab purchase..... keeps them occupied for ages and a happy mummy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Excellent toddler cure from Nick Park's wonderful cartoons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2012
My child is almost three years old and still enjoys watching Timmy several times. He was amazed with being a doctor, too much fun he also tried to mimic it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
grand kids love it well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
my grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here