Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
15
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
Great product. Lovely for travelling and also great pigmentation with plenty choice a variety of finishes and so easy to work with. Excited to take this on holiday it's just so convienete as well as great quality. Only thing I don't like is that the concealers/ foundation crease even when seat with powder
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
This product is amazing. First if all the eyeshadows are highly pigmented, there is loads of colors AND it's good for the skin. The concealers are nice and stiff, and they are not going everywhere when applied. The blushes are also highly pigmented and also the colors of the eyeshadows, blushes and the lip palette are very beautiful. I would definatly recommend this product to anyone who love makeup;)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I was very excited,delivery was sooner than expected, and the product is really worth it, especially for this price! the eye shadows are very pigmented, and the colours are just amazing, lots to choose from, and they last me all day i dont need to retouch them at all!. the blush's are very good as well, they come off strong so just a dab will do. the concealers are also really good, very pleased with it, as for the foundation it covers well. lastly, the lipsticks, i didnt expect them to be good quality at all, i wasnt even planning on to using them when i purchased this product, i was just planning on using the eye shadows but i fell inlove with everything ! :) love how the lipstick has a variety of colours, and is just so soft and has a silky feeling. really recommend this product for everyone
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
i am new to the whole make up thing and wanted something affordable and that had everything
very happy

thank you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Omg this set is absaloutely gorgeous !

Everything you will need is in this box of tricks from camaflouge, shadow , lippie blushes to help you create a host of new looks at your Fingertips. The product is amazing quality and very highly pigmented, as stated a little goes a long way and you will not see any ashy /talcy residue or anything like tbat . the concealers are top quality stiff but blendable, stunning when used with a beauty blender and the darker shade can be used for contouring just dab on s brush ,& blend well. 100% recommended an soo worth the money. Perfect for newbies to make up as there is soi much to work with and practice with which means you'll find what works for you easily . there's something for every one and the shades all compliment each other on each pallet. GO GET ONE NOW! ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
This product is amazing great quality, great price, packaged lovely. My daughter loves it she says the product feels so good on her skin.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Please watch my product and service review. I enjoyed making a video about this product so I hope it will be beneficial to whoever wants to purchase it. I have searched high and low for this product so to finally get my hands on it, got me super excited.

[...]
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Really great buy, I saw this advertised on most American sites/youtube channels.

All the different sections eg lips, eyes, cream coverage are amazing, the eye shadows do smell a little like horse I find and if you have super sensitive eyes then when removing the eye shadows, they can leave a little redness.

Overall though, for what you pay, its an amazing purchase and would happily buy this again.

The eye shadows are the same size as mac eye shadow incase you wanted to de-dop into prettier mac pallets.

Go job shany!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Great selection of choice. Blushers are highly pigmented and don't require a lot when using. Great for anyone starting a make up collection, Love this xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I was so exited when I got it.very good product. I will definitely recommend . It one of the best and the price is resonable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)