Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 May 2012
i ordered a football wall art it was great my little boy loved it he wants more so im sure i,ll b ordering some more & now the girls want some it was delivered really quick i recommend every1 should at least buy 1 2 c how fab they really r
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2013
Item was lovely once I could remove sticker from paper. My first try was a disaster. This proved tricky for me, as my son has a long name, and because the letters were so tightly stuck on paper, I did not get all the letters off securely. This would have been good if they had sent extra letters or something. Still I liked the item, so ordered again. Second try a lot easier. Do not let this put you off, because the results are great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2013
I have previously purchased this product for my eldest son and loved it so much, I purchased on for my younger son. It takes a little time to actually get it on the wall as there are lots of fiddly little bits to stick on but it looks really good. I have purchased a huge Manchester City sticker for my eldest son's wall too. Sorry united fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2013
This looks great on my sons bedroom wall. A little smaller than I anticipated by that was not the fault of the seller, it was me not looking properly at the measurements. A great buy though and easy to apply. My daughter now wants one! Would be great for birthday presents as its personal and not expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2013
ordered this for my sons birthday,contacted seller with the name and they got back to me straight away was here within 4 days,and will b ordering 1 for my other son next month for his birthday,only thing is its smaller than i thought it would b but still fab quality and price and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2015
waste of money. went in bin . done plenty of these stickers before but this one just wouldn't come off the backing . one very disappointed lad when it wouldn't go on wall. shame cos I thought it would look good but in the bin it went
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
Have bought wall stickers before but found this one really hard to put up without ripping . Managed to salvage most of the letters but the ball was ruined but my son loves seeing his name in his favourite colour on his wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2015
Avoid this product like the plague, utter rubbish if you can make it work and actually get an unbreakable clean stick to the wall you are a better man than me. Contacted the seller and suprise, suprise have heard nothing..!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2013
Perfect for what I wanted, instructions were very helpful and clear and it stays on the wall beautifully. Very happy son when he woke up on his birthday morning and saw it. Arrived quickly too and in the colour I'd chosen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2013
This was just what we were looking for, had seen a similar product on a different website but much more expensive.

The sticker is very easy to put on the wall and my son is delighted with how it looks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here