Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
137
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£5.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2017
These are great! They made my belly flatter and I really felt they were cleansing my insides. Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Excellent product works wonders within 2 days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
The description of this product said it was gentle. It was far too gentle all it did was give me wind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Very helpful product as I suffer from IBS, I find when I use these I am much less gassy...very pleased with product, I am on second packet now and will definately be buying again :)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Very pleased with this, as I suffer from ibs it has helped with the constant bloating...I know longer look 6 months pregnant! Haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
bought ketones and green tea capsules as well as colon cleanse. this is the second lot. really like them and they help me lose weight fast!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Absolute rubbish had to take maximum dose of 4 and did nothing what a waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
I find this product great. It is gentle but effective, without being purgative. Take at night as recommended, works brilliantly with no bloating or discomfort. I would recommend this product.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
these used with raspberry ketons work well if you know how to diet the right way then these are well suited. I am very impressed with them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
definitely would recommend this product,gentle cleansing action not harsh and easy to swallow taste was palatable. no side effects either
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)