Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2015
The Blue castle products are good, warm and usually well made, the only reason for only giving the garment 4* is that the stitching has started to come apart down the side seams, my wife says that its because I need to loose weight so maybe not the products fault, but no great problem, a couple of stitches and all fine again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Had two but just brought two more for use at work as I work outside even in winter. I find there nice and warm in winter and wear well even under a padded Hi Vis jacket there still comfortable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
At first I thought this was a bit expensive for a jumper but after shopping around I found that you can pay more at an army surplus for a used one. It arrived in good time and was well packaged. It fits well and is very warm without being too heavy. It looks good and is hard wearing. I use this most days and have had it through the wash many times without any problems. It was the Navy blue one I purchased and will probably buy more in the future from the same seller. Would definitely recommend product and seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Its nice quality and does fit, although not loosely. It remains to be seen if it shrinks after its first wash. Good value and good service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
My husband owns several of these sweaters (but by a different maker) and wanted a navy blue one. Thought I would give this make a try as it was cheaper by approx. £5. Ordered in his usual size and it's a perfect fit and of equal quality/weight to the more expensive ones he has. Haven't washed it yet so time will tell.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
EXCELLENT SWEATER, SLIGHTLY TIGHT ON SIZE BUT GOOD LENGTH IN BODY AND SLEEVE
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Bought this for my teenage nephew who spends a lot of time outdoors. He loves it and wears it most weekends. Says it keeps him really warm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Great jumper, terrific price and fits very well although it looked very small when laid flat on the bed before I put it on, I'm 49inch chest 5'10" tub of lard and XXL does the job just right, good width in the shoulders and has good length in body and sleeves. Terrific value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
just right
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Very pleased with the jumper, it fits my husband perfectly, and is good quality. Quick delivery and well packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)