Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
79
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2013
I bought this for my 4 year old niece and she loves it,its fantastic value for money and is good quality the item also arrived early.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Jacket was great, but the stethoscope that comes with is rubbish, and kept coming apart. Ended up in bin. Luckily we had bought a doctor's bag which came with another stethoscope, which was fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Tabitha wore it all Christmas day. Guests were laid out on the settee and examined to see the damage the Christmas pudding had done. All very convincing. The problems of the NHS are nearly over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Outfit arrived on time, excellent quality and the stethoscope is a hit. Its a bit short, but my son is quite tall for a 3 year old. Has so far withstood usual wear and tear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
very pleased with the doctors outfit, that I bought for my grandson. very well made, excellent delivery service ,Shall definitely shop here again, good fit, thank you Joy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Item required arrived more or less on time, although slower than I had expected (Christmas deliveries, perhaps) and is exactly as it looks on the photo. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I bought this for my 3 year old grand daughter and it is a good roomy fit, so should last her at least a year.. Nice quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I dont like the way its stuffed in the envelope, I had to wrap it in tissue paper first before christamas paper, should be wrapped, but otherwise ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
this was a hit at a dress up kids party. Good value for money and good quality "coat". The face mask and stethoscope were brilliant too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
my child loves it, its good quality material, and great for your childs imagination, "doctor, can you help me", i have to be patient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)