Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2017
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
really 1st class no more need to clean the screen
while no hols I had to keep cleaning sweaty finger marks
since I only clean it once a month
would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Screen protectors are great but is it just me or are they always tricky to apply and not leave air-bubbles in?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
I'm finding that using these on my Kindle Fire HD is working out well. I haven't lost any function i.e. on the screen which I thought I might.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
very useful keeps the screen clean and free from fingerprints. my kindle got very messed up after only 2 days while waiting for these
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Well the cost was amazing the quality was superb and they are very practical and important to perserve the
screen on the Kindle fire, excellent would buy again.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Odd bubble does not affect the vision of the screen. Arrived promptly and does what it is supposed to do.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
A bit tricky to get into place, could have done with some instructions as I have a few bubbles in the screen.
Also the tabs put on to help, do not come off cleanly and leave sticky marks.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
it fitted well and protects my screen so very happy with it also easy to clean i would buy them again if needed
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
I followed the instructions but found it impossible to remove air bubbles when applying to my Kindle Fire. Looking elsewhere for better protectors.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)