Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 23 March 2013
This arrived promptly and made a great gift. It is a good size in that it is not too big and this was appreciated by the recipient.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2013
I bought this for my husband, as he has decided to take up bowls. He was extremely pleased with it. The bag is neat and yet carries all he needs. Very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2013
Prompt delivery, well made - the zips seem very secure and the clips seen in the picture provide extra support given the weight of four bowls. Shoes (size 8) fit the bag with no problem and even room fro a drink bottle. Colour is a little 'dull' and looks as if it will fade ……….. but when will it be in the sunshine!!!!
Good value for the price and I recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2014
Given a three star rating instead of five simply because bowling equipment is all over priced.
The bag will be ideal for purpose with the lower section partitioned off for bowls but a normal sports bag without the partitions could be bought for half the price.
No fault with the item, just a gripe about pricing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2013
The product is well made and does the job well. The bottom bowls section would benefit from having foam inlays to stop the bowls moving around, but a small gripe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2013
good quality bag probably more suited for indoor bowling with only space for shoes in the top compartment. Would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2013
Excellent value and a quality product that looks good. I am really pleased at making this choice as I have just started playing bowls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY HUSBAND AND THE PARCEL TURNED UP ON TIME AND WAS VERY WELL RECEIVED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)