Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2017
Perfect item for holiday homes or even your own home, compact and very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Works as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
its a sign!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
After a health and safety review I was left having to put up some sticky signs all over the building. Some were logical and some made no sense at all. I had to put a fire blanket and fire blanket sign in the kitchen / rest room area. The odd thing is, there are no cooking facilities in the kitchen other than a microwave. Seems a bit crazy to me, but for the sake of a few pounds I am now in compliance.

The sign is clear enough to read at a distance, stuck on well to a painted surface and after about 1 year it hasn't shown any signs of peeling off the wall.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
These were purchased to comply with Fire Safety Regulations in our church hall. The stickers arrived and are practical and easy to read. I would recommend them to others who need to show they are fully compliant with fire regulations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Bought as an addition to our fire precautions. Very visible packaging and very easy to fix to a convenient wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
it was as advertised, but I had ordered it in error so am having to return it. Sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
This is a sticker and not a thick plastic card. It's ok. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Good quality and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)