Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
60
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.95+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2013
I thought these were fun and cute. The photos are somewhat deceiving as it looks like the actual wood (or wood-like) tiles but as stated in another review, the pieces are made of a flexible plastic or laminate material. Magnetism is average, can't hold more than 1-2 pieces of paper.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
I ordered these magnets as I am an avid scrabble fan. I ordered a magnetic chalkboard for them to go on and have it on the wall in my kitchen. My husband who was not a scrabble fan in any way is more keen than I am now! I love them! X my husband even wanted me to order another set of letters for the board!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
Really sturdy magnetic fridge letters, just what I was looking for.Have had a lot of fun with these already. Would recommend these.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
I was really excited when I ordered those and I couldn't wait to get them. And when I got them they were nearly as expected. I thought they would be thicker than they are. they still do the job though ( I use them with my students for spelling activities). We will see how long they are going to last for :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
Really fun and well put together magnetic Scrabble set, large and durable word tiles included - certainly livens up a dull fridge!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
We were given Fridge Scrabble as a present by our daughter as she knows we love Scrabble. We've had lots of fun with it, writing messages on our fridge and have given as a present to our other daughter. For the small sum it costs, it is a very good product. Scrabble players will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
I have these on my fridge and its a bit of fun. Its an ongoing game with my partner. When we are in the kitchen and waiting for food to cook we will add some more words. Could do with a few more of the well used letters in words but makes it a chellenge . also helps with spelling, not so good since I left school :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I bought the scrabble magnets just as an alternative to boring old traditional fridge magnets. Turns out people can't resist having a play! Everyone who has seen them has written something and my 2 year old is using them to start recognising his letters since they are a lot more recognisable and standardised than some other fridge letters.
The challenge now for every visitor is to get their family's names to all fit together as they would on a scrabble board!
Highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Great item to make the fridge more interesting. Chose these over normal letters for the novelty factor and the size (smaller than standard fridge letters).

They are like thinner versions of normal scrabble tiles, which makes them look neat and tidy. However they can be awkward to pick up if you don't have long fingernails.

Quite a good price for a branded product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
This is a great item, loads of fun when the family visit, just place it all on the fridge door.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)