Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
303
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: Pink/Navy|Size: 18 months - 3 years approx|Change
Price:£13.99+ £3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
The zip is of very poor quality. Not yet used it in water but tried in on my 2 yrs old and zip was causing an issue. The materials and colour, size are just OK but if zip is faulty or of poor quality then it defeats the purpose. Not sure if I want to use it in a pool if the zip should come out. Not entirely happy with it.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
this vest comes up so small (i purchased for my 15mo) I've had to return it. The vest itself is very small, with very high underarms, and the floats (separate foam blocks in pockets inside the vest) are so bulky and hard my son cried when i tried to do it up as if he was in pain. Not a good purchase at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Arrived. Sent straight back. I'm amazed it has 4 star reviews. Zip such poor quality it only could be fastened upsidedown with swearing (neither useful with a 2 year old inside). Also my daughter is very slim for her age. Tracks just under 25th percentile. The vest was too small. It is meant to have another year of growing room in it. POOR.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
Grandson did not wear as tipped him on his back which frightened him
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Zip broke easily first time we put in on my son. Bit gutting really as it would have been great for helping him enjoy his first swimming experiences.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Really good quality swim vest. Purchased for my 18 month old and it fitted him perfectly. Good sturdy vest that did the job I needed it for. Good value for money too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
great idea and much better than blow-up armbands as this makes a child feel more secure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Item as described,great products All Good Thank You 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
The zip pull has already broken off after one holiday. We now have to use a pen to get my toddler in and out as the zip has some kind of catch that needs to be lifted up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
its perfect. I'd say it comes up a little on the small side though. My little tot is average for his age and its a snug fit. If you have a chubby one, you may want to get the next size up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)