Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2017
Easily applied and re-positioned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Looks good.easy to stick up on wall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Thank u perfect present for my niece her dad put them up at wk end and she loves them every time she wakes she has a huge smile on her face for winnie and his friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Nice stickers, am glad I purchased them. Stuck on well with no problems and look great in our nursery. Bright and cheerful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I was so excited about decorating my sons room with these stickers. They are great graphics and the perfect size. However, within minutes of sticking them up on his bedroom wall (standard plaster & paint wall) the stickers started to peel off. I kept sticking them back up and pressing hard in hope that they would stay, but alas, they just kept peeling off. Extremely disappointing and a waste of money. Rather buy a poster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I really love it, it nicely made, very good quality, bright colors, my girl love it! easy to remove and replace.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I highly recommend this wall sticker. Very very very easy to put up and I did remove it 3-4 times to reposition. It was easy to remove, no damage on the wall and after repositioning it stack to the wall well. I did it about 2 weeks ago and no problems at all. Looks great on the wall. Bargain as I only paid around £7, would definitely buy again. Looks great in my daughter's bedroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Bought this for my daughters bedroom! she absolutely loves it! has been standing for quite some time now and still not peeling! excellent price saved me so much money and time on decorating! it was so fab I bought another and now her bed room is winnie the pooh land!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
I love this, prefect size for my little girls room.
Only problem is they don't stick great to the wall, nothing a little glue won't sort out tho!
I hope my little lady loves it just as much as I do!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
These winnie the pooh character stickers were surprisingly easy to use and look very effective on my baby's nursery wall. They are lovely and bright and my 14 week old baby loves looking up at them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)