Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2014
Unhappy as this product peels off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
The decal is so thin you can see through it even against a plain background wall. The whole decal was left for one after after being applied to the wall and the whole decal was in a heap on the bedroom floor. Very disappointing
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I love the pictures, but stickers don't stick for long... I've put them on and the next day they came off, so now I have to reattach them at least once a day
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
deceptively small, very disappointing. not as expected. purchase with caution, this transfer will be lost on the smallest of walls
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
The stickers are beautiful, but like other people already mentioned they are see-through so not like the picture suggests. More than that the stickers didn't stick well and kept falling off (newly replastered walls so that can't be the problem). So although pretty, the stickers weren't sticking well and ended in the bin.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
stuck stickers to brand new wall with brand new paint in nursery next morning they were on floor all stuck together waste of money wouldn't recommend as disappointing also see-through characters so can see background through them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Very high Quality and very quick service.
A pleasure to do buisness with.
The product is easilly applied and is long lasting and vibrant in colour.
Brings real story time life to the Toddlers bedroom.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Love these winne the pooh stickers. Bought them for my grandchildrens room & can't wait to get them on the wall. Fast delivery & came in a nice tube no creases as with some others I have received. Happy nanny 😃
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
The stickers are lovely but pretty see through so you don't get the effect that you see on the pictures. When you put Winnie etc on the grass you can see the fence through his body.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
My daughter loves it. She loves Winnie the Pooh, so I needed to buy this one too. She has already full her room with Winnie the Pooh stickers. I recommend this item!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)