Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2014
Bought as a Christmas present for a 16 year old boy. Feels like a nice hefty box. Haven't checked or tasted contents!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
It came promptly and the sweet inside are very good such a lot of variety to choose and the box it came in is amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
I was very pleased ith th purchase , was a birthday present and great surprise for him, arrived right on his birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
If you love retro and sweets this is for you. Bought for a sweet fanatic as a present, just add bow and your done :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Great gift , got it for my sons birthday (be lucky if there is any left by then). Brings back memories of childhood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
fab, for anyone with sweet tooth, most of the contents you can buy on the shelve, but nice to have in a super box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Amazing product, brought a smile to everyones face. Loads of happy memories all wrapped up in one cool box of joy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
This was a gift for a friend. He loved it. Reminded him of childhood. Lovely presentation box too. Easy to wrap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Bought as a birthday present for my parents. These products were enjoyed by all with a very sweet tooth or two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
it was a day late but that didnt matter once i opened the box it brought back my chilhood memories many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)