Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2015
Great value and looks good to put in my teenagers daughters bedroom and they are happy with it to 😅
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Gorgeous. Would recommend seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
This is a lovely classy light - it was for my daughter's bedroom. it's quite see through so maybe not for a living room but it looks very grown up in her room.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
I purchased two of these for my lounge which is very dark. I also sleep in this room so I wanted something pretty and practical. When I opened the box I knew I had chosen well, they look beautiful and let so much more light from the bulb into the room. They have pretty droplets and the material is like sheer curtains. I
am so pleased that I will be looking at this supplier for other items for my house as I can't get out to the shops,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
been looking for a lightshade but couldn't find any I liked until I came across this one, And now I have them up I love it even more! it really adds a touch of class its completed my hallway. I am very happy with this product and how quickly they were delivered would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
This is a lovely classy ceiling pendant \ lampshade it is as describe ...although it's a bit see through (not much & depends on bulb brightness\wattage)the light still sparkles of the droplets ..very pleased with this item. Seller also takes care to package it well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
I have had this shade fitted in my dining room which looks fabulous as I have a lower wattage light bulb so that it isn't too bright but gives enough light when in use. It's a gorgeous shade and suits the room greatly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
Really lovely ceiling shade
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)