Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
73
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 40 (29 Inches Waist/32 Inches Length)|Colour: Anthracit/Anthracit|Change
Price:£17.99 - £45.29


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
I decided to try a pair of these having read the other reviews. I normally buy Pikeur or Cavallo, but having killed 3 pairs of these in as many weeks decided to try something a bit cheaper. These did not disappoint!!! They are comfortable (on and off the horse) and are super flattering. I didn't think I would ever find cheaper breeches that I would like but these are fantastic quality - they wash really well and look easily as expensive as the top end brands. They might just be my new favourites. I initially purchased a pair in Anthracite and have purchased two more pairs in Navy and brown. I wish they made more colours or two tone breeches - I would probably buy them in every colour!! A word of warning though - for some reason the navy breeches in the same size came up much smaller and were very tight - I'm not sure if it's a dodgy batch but would defo go up a size if you are ordering this colour. I exchanged a pair for the same size to see if they would fit the same as the other colours but the second navy pair was also very small. Apart from this issue I would highly recommend these breeches and will be stocking up on them in the future. I have already recommended them to my friends. I also purchased a pair of the Pfiff Anna checked breeches which were also very nice!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Lovely breeches
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Excellent product - They're my favourite jodhpurs. Comfortable, stylish and hard-wearing. I'd recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Too low in the waist. Horrible material. Returned
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2012
I was impressed with the quality of the breeches. I thought the internal pocket pouch was a bit large, as you can see it through the material.

The silver studs on the pockets and the top fastening are a nice touch.

The breeches are quite stretchy and the self seat is very soft. I think when I wear them out, I'll wear some white leggings underneath as, being white, they are a bit see through, but they are better than a lot of breeches I have seen.

They feel very comfy whilst on and I have no doubt they will be very comfy to ride in. I liked the option of having a longer leg option for us bandy legged people!! This means that the knee patches are actually on my knees for a change!!

The sizing was accurate and they offer a close but non-restrictive fit.

I am very pleased with these breeches and can't wait to try them out in the ring.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Good and comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Beautiful breeches, great quality and cut. Had to return as size ordered slightly too big but have re-ordered in smaller size. Very flattering!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Amazing quality, designer look and tailored fit. I'm a full size 12 & they made me look slim! LOVE THEM!!!!
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
These breeches seem good quality and are as described. I ordered a slightly larger waist size for comfort but find that the sizing all over the breeches is 'generous' and would suit a fuller figure than mine, but the leg length is good (I am 5' 10" and ordered the 34" leg). Having said that I am keeping them as they will be handy for winter as I will be able to wear some thermal leggings underneath them without them becoming too restrictive. I haven't ridden in them as yet but the seat seems to have enough give in it to be comfortable.

I wouldn't purchase another pair though as I prefer a stretchier, closer fitting material.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)