Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
53
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.79
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2015
I have loved this record for years and in my opinion nobody but nobody sings it better than Etta
I keep playing it to my better half who loves it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Excellent service price and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Lovely song and the best rendition is by Etta.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
My husband and I finally got married last year after 30+ years together (old fogies) and used this as we walked in for the ceremony and for the slideshow we put together. Put a smile on everyone's face!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I love this song.. it's beautiful, a real soul song. I've added it as a ring tone to my phone. Eta James had an amazing xxxxxxx ing voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
really good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Her's is the definitive version for me. Just like "Mad about the Boy" could only be sung by Dinah Washington or "My Baby Just Cares for Me" by Nina Simone. Their songs, their stamps upon them. Like them "At Last" stands the test of time. Great for the car too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
what a voice - what a song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
This is just amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
Etta James version of `At Last' has to be the definitive version of a great song. Etta made this song her own; and sings it professionally and with true feeling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)