Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more


on 4 February 2016
I'm surprised to see this is now selling for £15 as I bought it for only about £5.
My 3 year old son was very into his Mr Men books at the time of purchase so thought it was a nice little accompaniment to the books.
It's well made and larger than I was expecting. He's nice and soft and a good size for little children to cuddle into - he also works well as a pillow/ cushion as he's quite flat (rather than being spherical).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2017
I bought this for my 2 year old grandson for Christmas, as Mr Bump is his favourite Mr Men character. He absolutely loves it, as does every adult who has seen it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2016
Well made and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2014
Bought this for my 4 year old son. Can't wait to give it to him. Its lovely.. Real soft - Nice size. Delivery was really reasonable and fast too..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
Gorgeous, really pleased with the size. Used as a head protector against the wall... Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2016
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2015
What a bargain. excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2013
This is a really nice item.
The quality is really good and the size of it is perfect, not too big or too small.
Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2013
again a brilliant toy for the Mr Men lover soft well made and no small parts. he really loves Mr Bump
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
Lovely item, nice and soft.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here