Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11

on 23 October 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Husband is a big fan of Glenn Hughes, he was thrilled with this. arrived before stated delivery date, in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2014
Awesome live music from the voice of rock delivered with aplomb and his trademark quality.Always good to see him doing what he does best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2015
brilliant I was there on the night it was recorded,the DVD is Glen at his best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2015
Exellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2012
I love the DVD it brings back memories of when I saw Glenn live. A true shownman and a great performance,would recommend this to any one but then perhaps I am biased!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2013
Classic performance of one of rocks best ever vocalists. Never fails to give less than 110% live and this is a fitting two set gig that you wont be disapointed with
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2015
My uncle loved this as his Christmas present..has watched it repeatedly :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2014
Glenn Hughes, I think everything has been said many times over! 63 and still doing it, Amazing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)