Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£15.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2015
This CD is completely different from his others. I love the lyrics to his songs but I suspect this CD will appeal to a very different audience from his usual "crooner" type singing which show off his voice so well. I can understand that he might want to write and sing in his own style rather than sing the traditional songs that we all know. He is a very talented young man and I hope to hear much more from him. A sensational singer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Bought for my wife whilst waiting for the next Buble. Very eclectic mix of smooth styles.His voice changes with every track but, each is a well crafted self-composition. Where has this artist been hiding. Why haven't we heard of him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Very different to first two albums. I like it but can see why it wasn't a commercial success. Hopefully by the next album Peter will have further developed his own style as a good song co-writer as well as a very good singer,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Although this was Peter's First C D[I believe!],this was the most recent I had ordered-a genuinely original talent.The product arrived very promptly and I was delighted with the service.I would recommend this to anyone who appreciates a fabulous voice and creative arrangements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
This album is unique and new. No matter how often you listen to it you hear something new every time. AMAZING!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Found this guy on free music in fm.com which is great to listen to good sounds by a great singer looking forward to getting another one of his cds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Wonderful voice ,wonderful songs .As good as previous two cds . A talent that deserves a break.Looking forward to next cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Been a fan since he first came on the scene, one and two cd,s very good lovely voice better suited to the classics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Exeptional voice ,one of the best ,if not the best. 5 stars absolutely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
great great great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.79

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)