Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
319
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
I wash actually very impressed with this tent! Pops up easily and it maintained the correct shape. Was fine putting down etc for storage. Perfect for an instant tent play for the kids. We had a more expensive one that you had to 'build' by Velcro-ing all the sides together and basically it was frustrating as fell apart after 2 minutes. So I would highly recommend a pop up one like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
not bad for the price, though the main fault is that it topples over. it has no stability at all my little one dives in it and rolls around the floor in it. not quite what I expected.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
£7.98 I paid
absolutely money well spent my granddaughters loves it
👍🏻
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Great tent but keeps toppling over when 2 year old inside
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
brilliant little play house, quick to assemble with doors and windows to easily open and close so you can hide. Can only get it to fold once when i put it away. Still its flat and slides behind the toy cupboard! Played with it inside and out. Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Grandkids love it ...store easily
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Ripped after the first day with my 3 year old daughter climbing in and out. Material seems a bit thin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Bought it for my grandsons and they immediately took to playing in it - made this grandma very happy. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
This fell apart immediately with sharp metal popping out - am contacting for a refund so hopefully t will be sorted. Shame the material is so flimsy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
love it looks great gift for my friends little boy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)